The 2011 International Group Show – by Mark Eaton

I am very honored to be showing with some excellent visionaries during the 2011 International Artists Community group show.  This is my sixth and final exhibition for 2011.  IAC is based in Seoul, South Korea, and it is a community of diverse and talented artists.

Each participant is showing three favored pieces of art using different mediums.  For my part, I am exhibiting three popular photographs:  Afternoon, Amphitrite, and Net.  These three have shown in other venues in 2011 as well such as  Gwangju Museum of Art,  Eunam Museum, and Gwangju International Center.  The other participating artists:

Anjee DiSanto

Liz Groeschen

Park Hyang Mi

Kim Donghyun

James Guinevan

Lee Sun Hee

Loren Rudisuela

Michael Anderson

Martyn Thompson

Richard J. Beaumont

Visit the 2011 International Artists Group Show using this link: IAC Group Show

The photograph posted above is Net and is © 2010 Mark Eaton.  Net is a part of my design elements and abstract collection, while Amphitrite and Afternoon features a small amount of my work with Korean figure nude models.  All of my work at this show is available for purchase.

Thank you for taking the time to visit the exhibit to see the work of those of us who are members of International Artists Community.

All photographs in this article:  © Mark Eaton

I’ve been fortunate to have worked with more than a few Korean figure models and non-Korean figure models in South Korea.  While professional, each has collaborated with a creative and artistic flair to assist in creating something worthwhile and lasting.

Please contact me if interested in modeling and/or purchasing any of my work for private or public display.  I also do work by commission.

I am a member of the International Artists Community, which is based in Seoul, South Korea.  See some more of my work and the work of the other artists at IAC:  International Artists Community

In addition, I’m a member of the Gwangju Artists Collective.  GAC was kind enough to create a site that features some of my work and a short profile: Mark Eaton at GAC

My email:  ingaudiopulchritudo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

